I MOVED!

Hello there guys! Should’ve made this announcement sooner – I’m sorry! Anyway i’m here to let you guys know that I MOVED… to my very own website! You can find me now at www.nikkiinwanderland.com

Thank you so much for the last 2 years (or less? i’m not really sure, lol) of following me here! It has been an amazing blogging experience and I owe it all to you. If you still want to read my random ramblings about books and whatnots then please do subscribe to the new site, I would LOVE to see you there still!

LOVE YOU GUYS!

P.s. still unsure what i’ll do with this page in the next few days, but this should be gone soon </3

 

Leave a Reply

