Weekly Journal Spread (February 13 – 19)

journal1319divider2

Hello guys! Another one of my journal spreads – I hope you’re not tired of it yet. It does seem a little personal since you get to see a “little” of me but I enjoy sharing it with you guys so… let’s get to it!

journal

thumb_img_9814_1024
Click to enlarge photo

divider4highlightvalentinesthumb_img_9957_1024

Haha what better way to celebrate Valentine’s Day than to eat Ramen! Lol. We also went on a “Bookstore Date” as I call it, lol. We went to I think 5 bookstores, and I only bought one poetry book – well HE bought it. Hehe, he insists so who am I to resist. But let’s go back to ramen talk, seriously, if you are here in the Philippines and haven’t tried yet Hanamaruken Ramen YOU ARE MISSING HALF OF YOUR LIFE. Go there now! My personal favorite is Spareribs ramen and if you’re not a big noodle eater then try the Drunkman Rice Bowl. So YUMMMMMMY! (This is not sponsored, whattheheck – it just sound like it but no :D)

walkthumb_img_9956_1024

Sundays are walk days – I just imposed it, haha. We took Gidget to a freaking 4km walk and I. am. exhausted – and injured, lol. But she was such a good girl, always looking after me. When bf is trying to walk her when I’m already too tired to keep up, she’ll look at me from behind and wait for me – such a sweetie, she really loves me. Haha. People are terrified of her though, can’t blame them, she really looks intimidating. Not even a year old (only 7 months) and she’s already so big. Love her! ā¤ (oh, if you’re wondering, she’s a Black German Shepherd).divider2

That is it! Hope you all had an amazing week! Lovelots!

Talk to you soon!

nikkidivider-3

 

Leave a Reply

