Weekly Journal Spread (February 6 to 12)

journalspreadfeb6divider2

Told you i’m making it up for you for being late in my journal spread posts, so two in a week it is! 😀

journal

thumb_img_9242_1024
click photo to enlarge

divider4highlight

gotthumb_rgjl1164_1024

You know my life isn’t that exciting when you realize one of the highlights of my week is finishing all the available seasons of Game of Thrones. Haha. Whatever, I was so happy to finally dive into this show, I’ve resisted for so long (because I wanted tor read the books first – but ain’t happening soon, so). I am freaking obsessed with Jon Snow. 😍

daraitanthumb_img_8842_1024

Well at least something exciting did happened this week, haha. Escaping my boring life and in to the mountain! Check out my adventure blog here. divider2

That is it! Hope you had an amazing week! ❤

Talk to you soon!

nikkidivider-3

One thought on “Weekly Journal Spread (February 6 to 12)

Leave a Reply

