Weekly Journal Spread (Jan. 23 – Jan. 29)

weekly2

Another one of my journal spreads! Enjoy! Blurred out a few parts though because I’m mysterious like that, lol no – I just got a little personal, that’s why haha.

In case you missed my first journal spread post, here’s the link to it.

journal

thumb_img_7784_1024
click photo to enlarge

divider4

Updates on your journaling? Have you been doing it too? Isn’t it funΒ going back through your posts and seeing everything that has happened – sometimes it feels like a lifetime ago, other times it feels like it was just yesterday. The magic of writing down memories – whether it’s a good or a bad one, it happened and you’ve learned from it either way ❀

tips

I thought I’d share another tip for journaling:

  • Give TITLES to your day. It doesn’t have to be fancy, just something that highlights your day – Β and you don’t have to do this everyday either, just on dates that you feel doing so.
  • Write QUOTES. This has always been a journal saver for me. There are times that I’m in a journaling slump and nothing in the entire day eve mattered so I just write a quote or bible passage instead. I do write at least something that still made sense in relation to how my day went.. πŸ™‚

divider2

Until next spread! Talk to you soon!

nikkidivider-3

2 thoughts on “Weekly Journal Spread (Jan. 23 – Jan. 29)

Leave a Reply

