Klevercase Bookish Box Unboxing

img_2100

I am literally so excited to show you guys this amazing box because it is full of amazing AMAZING goodies! It felt like I am opening gifts on an early Christmas morning!

So Klevercase curated a box of bookish/literature inspired items that includes a bunch of their own products, PLUS items from Frostbeard Studio, Bookishly and MD Tea shop.

I know you’re just as excited as I am to see what’s inside so let’s get into it!divider2

mdProcessed with VSCO with m3 preset

This perfectly smelling tea bags from MD Tea is a combination of chamomile, lemon balm, rose petals, jasmine and lavender. I cannot wait to try it out soon! divider2untitledProcessed with VSCO with m3 preset

Loving the design of this special edition socks from HappySocks!divider22Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

This adorable tote bag from HomeDecorDrawing is legit in all levels!divider2frst

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Opening this little can of candle from Frostbeard felt like I was transported to the Three Broomsticks. Ahhh it smells wicked! divider2

bookishlyProcessed with VSCO with m3 preset

This framed quote from Bookishly is probably one of my favorites items in this box because it’s a perfect decor for my shelves – just sooo pretty!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

This simple yet cute (because duh, Penguins!) Christmas greeting card is also from Bookishly!divider2klever

And of course, last but most definitely not the least are items from the awesome people at Klevercase! Klevercase is a family owned business whose products are all handmade from the Manor Bindery in the New Forest, England. Here are the goodies I got from their bookish box:

A rose gold iPhone case with my initial! OMG
A rose gold iPhone case with my initial! OMG

daisy

A Book of Spells Diary that I am so happy about!
A Book of Spells Diary that I am so happy about!

daisy

A Tribute ereader case that is so marvelously designed!
A marvelously designed, Hunger Games inspired, Tribute e-reader case!

daisy

And the item I am most in love with! A personalized E-reader case with my Instagram handle @alice.in.wonderbookland printed on the cover!!! <3
And the item I am most in love with! A personalized E-reader case with my Instagram handle @alice.in.wonderbookland printed on the cover!!! ❤

divider2

And there you have it! I am so happy with everything I got and can’t wait to post a couple of pictures on my Instagram page. Do check out their Instagram accounts for more info about these companies:

Klevercase: https://www.instagram.com/klevercase/

Frostbeard: https://www.instagram.com/frostbeardmpls/

Bookishly: https://www.instagram.com/bookishlyuk/

HappySocks: https://www.instagram.com/happysocks/

HomeDecorDrawing: https://www.instagram.com/homedecordrawing/

MD Tea: https://www.instagram.com/mdteashop/

Until next time! Ciao!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

 

nikkiPost-Divider

One thought on “Klevercase Bookish Box Unboxing

  1. This is so awesome! It’s all stuff that I would be thrilled to get! I’m always bummed when a box had things you can’t have (caffeinated tea/coffee or sweets) but herbal tea and candles are ALWAYS perfect! And I totally need an ereader case…I still don’t have one 😅
    Haha kinda jealous of this box!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

