MyBookishCrate July Box Unboxing

IMG_7356divider2

I don’t think I’ll spoil anyone with my MyBookishCrate unboxing because I’m a little late to the party. The wait is worth it though because the book is one of the many ones that I am so itching to buy. Without further adieu, let’s get to this unboxing!

Before I forget, the theme of this box is “Magic” and that’s what I literally thought when I first saw the greeting card:

Because, opening a book is magical, right?
Because, opening a book is magical, right?

Beautiful right? Again, I skip this one because I don’t like to spoil myself. Luckily, even if I am a little late in receiving this box, I wasn’t spoiled with the contents.

The first item that will caught your attention in this box is this sweet smelling Bath Bomb from WitchWoodRemedies:

I actually thought it was a fruit. Haha. But the smell... the smell guys, it's amazing.
I actually thought it was a fruit. Haha. But the smell… the smell guys, it’s amazing.

It’s heaven when you open the box actually, cause the smell almost stuck to most of the items and I am not complaining. It’s divine.

The next item is this princess-y Necklace from My Clockwork Castle:

Look at that stunning Amethyst perfection <3
Look at that stunning Amethyst perfection ❤

This box also contains this artistic Moscow Kremlin card from MyBookishCrate themselves:

Cutest thing!
Cutest thing!

You know what this reminds me of? It reminds me of my children books that pop up at random pages. It’s a bit nostalgic.

One of my fave item in this box is this pair of Pens from The Pernsnickety Co.:

It has CROWNS. How cute!
It has CROWNS. How cute!

I thought these are both pens, but one is actually a mechanical pencil – so handy! And you know how much of a pen hoarder I am so isn’t this heaven for me? IT IS!

The next item is this adorable bookmark (cause we will never have enough!) from MyBookishCrate:

<3

For some reason though, even though I have a ton of gorgeous bookmarks like this one, I always end up using the most randomest things I could find while I am reading. I know I’m not the only one!

And of course, we have the book. I swear guys, I really got lucky with subscription boxes these past few months. I saw a lone copy of this book at the local bookstore but I ended up NOT buying it – which is a blessing in disguise ’cause who knows i’ll receive it in this gorgeous hardcover instead! It’s The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye!

It also comes with a letter from the author and a signed bookplate! <3
It also comes with a letter from the author and a signed bookplate! ❤

And that is it guys for MyBookishCrate unboxing! Can’t wait for the August one because it’s all about Harry Potter!!! It’s gonna be epic!

Here is July box contens put together:

In love <3
In love ❤

Find MyBookishCrate at the following sites:

Website: http://mybookishcrate.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mybookishcrate/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MyBookishCrate

Till next time! Cheers!

nikkiPost-Divider

6 thoughts on “MyBookishCrate July Box Unboxing

  1. Ugh each month I gaze with starry eyes at all the bookish subscription box unboxings and wish I could get my hands on them! I just cannot afford them with our exchange rate 😦 This box looks lovely!

    Awesome blog

    Nihaad – Read & Seek

    Like

Leave a Reply

