Fairyloot “Classic Twist” June Box Unboxing

IMG_5545

Hi guys! I am back with another unboxing from Fairyloot! This is my last month of being their international rep but I sure will do purchase a box from them in the future because of the four boxes I have gotten in the past from this magical bookish subscription, I was NEVER disappointed. Their loot are just pure amazing and well thought about. It just gets better and better for the next boxes. So if you haven’t checked them out yet, please do. You won’t regret ever subscribing!

Now, I know my June box is a bit late. It actually arrived earlier than this in our local post office but it’s been raining like hell here in our place and I can’t go out. It was only yesterday that I was finally able to pick up my parcels. So without any more delays, let’s get into the unboxing!divider2

Of course we see the welcome letter. It’s unique for every box because each box has unique themes as well. June’s box’s theme is Classic Twist and this is art is really pretty.

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
I just love each and every welcome letter Fairyloot has ever come up with. Will very soon put them on my wall (if there’s any more space) lol

I have been spoiled a couple of times already for this box which is quite understandable given my delay. But I am still excited because…. IT HAS A FUNKO POP! OMG. And look who I got:

Welcome Elizabeth to the family! <3
Welcome Elizabeth to the family! ❀

It’s Elizabeth Bennet from the Pride Prejudice and Zombies by Seth Grahame Smith – another book derived from a well renowned classic that comes with a twist! The twist? Zombies of course! πŸ˜€

The next item I got is OHMYGOD the bestest smelling candle ever! It’s the Bronte’s Secret Candle by William and Joseph:

I SWEAR TO GOD IT SMELLS DIVINE!
I SWEAR TO GOD IT SMELLS DIVINE!

Next is this pair of cute Swallow Earrings from House of Wonderland:

Little black birds. =D
Little black birds. =D

Another cute item in this box are these adorable Literary Quotes Bookmarks from Fable and Black.

Love the colors!
Love the colors!

I am seriously running out of space for my wall with all these Fairyloot posters but not complaining – they are all gorgeous! This is a Mini Pride and Prejudice Watercolor Poster:

That quote <3
That quote ❀

And of course, the anticipated item in the box – the book which is Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh. It is a prehistorical fantasy with allusions to Pride and Prejudice. The book comes with a bookmark, a postcard, a signed bookplate and a letter from the author!

The cover alone is really interesting. <3
The cover alone is really interesting. ❀

You thought that was it but wait there’s more! =D Here’s an extra Chapter 5 Proud to be Bookish Bracelet:

Because we should all be proud!
Because we should all be proud!

LaurelDoodleBorder

And that’s it! Magical unboxing as expected from Fairyloot. Subscribe here now! They also have an ongoing rep search which will be going for only a few days more so be sure to check that one out immediately through their Instagram.

Lastly, help me find my buddy:

Where art thou my #FairylootVulcan?
Where art thou my #FairylootVulcan?

LaurelDoodleBorder

All together now <3
All together now ❀

Talk to you soon! Ciao!

nikkiPost-Divider

One thought on “Fairyloot “Classic Twist” June Box Unboxing

Leave a Reply

