Under The Sea, OnceUponAFairyTaleTreasure Unboxing

IMG_5084divider2

It’s that time of month again and I am so excited to show you this unboxing of OnceUponAFairyTale‘s June box which theme is “Under The Sea”! If you want to know more about what OnceUponAFairyTale do and would like to check out the previous unboxing, check that out here.

Now let’s get into this unboxing!divider2

This is the first thing you’ll see when you open the box:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
They changed boxes from the previous one for lighter shipping and this one is of high quality too!  

Now let’s get to the SUUPPPPPEEEER adorable items inside, I cannot wait to show them to you! First is this Clay Pendant by Kleyland.

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
OMG! It’s Ariel this time and I am freaking out because it’s just as cute as my Alice one! ❤

Next is my favorite item in this box – a beaded bracelet by Tuesdays and Fridays:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
The details in this charmed bracelet is so dainty yet so so gorgeous! I am instantly in love with it! ❤

And to match with the mermaid-y bracelet, the next item is a Starfish stud earring:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
So cute, right?! 

I also got in this box a Mother-of-Pearl dinglehopper:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
I’m feeling kinda Ariel-y and keeping this treasure. 

Another item from the Under the Sea box is this Flora bookmark from Book Quay.

Bookmark is always a must!
Bookmark is always a must!

One of my favorites as well in this box is this Shell locket necklace with pearls from Boracay! Awww I love the place which makes this necklace even more treasurable:

It's a locket! and the pearls! So lovely! <3
It’s a locket! and the pearls! So lovely! ❤

Another item I got is this gorgeous Gold mermaid scales purse!

Keeping my coins have never been this elegant. :D
Keeping my coins have never been this elegant. 😀

And last but not the least is this Scarf with colors of the sea:

Love the materials used in this scarf.
Love the materials used in this scarf.

divider2

There you have it! Hope you enjoyed this unboxing and make sure to get your own box here!

If you do, don’t forget to use my code “ALICEINWBL” for 10% off of your purchase!

Here is everything put together:

Lovely, lovely pieces! <3 I definitely feel like Ariel!
Lovely, lovely pieces! ❤

divider2

Talk to you soon!

Ciao!

nikkiPost-Divider

 

Leave a Reply

