OnceUponAFairyTale May Wonderland Unboxing

IMG_2301divider2

Hey guys! I’m over the moon right now because of the recent unboxing that I just did! I literally forgot that I will be receiving this package so this came quite as a surprise. OnceUponAFairyTale is a local (Philippine) based company ofΒ monthly subscription box of themed jewelry and accessories! Imagine how happy I was when I found out that the box that I’ll be receiving is an Alice In Wonderland inspired one! I got a Queen box but they also offer a Princess box for kids. They ship worldwide!

If you are an Alice in Wonderland fanatic just like me, I swear, this box will be the death of you! (uhmm.. no, not really :D) But seriously, everything inside is so cute and adorable! I know you’re dying to see what I received, so let’s get to the unboxing!divider2

First up, can I just say how I am so inlove with their box? It’s just really pretty and very reusable.

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
It’s of high quality materials too!

The first thing that you’ll see when you open the box is this one:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
I don’t read the greeting card of course because it has spoilers. πŸ˜€

I love how the items inside this box were all individually wrapped (and others are even bubble wrapped) for utmost care and protection.

Individually wrapped items.
Individually wrapped items.

Here are the items this Alice in Wonderland box contains:

An exclusive clay pendant made by Kleyland based on art by Tuesdays and Fridays.

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
I literally squealed like a duck when I saw this! It’s soooooo cute, I died! ❀

Next up is the beaded book and tea bracelet by Tuesdays and Fridays as well:

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset
So in love with these pieces. You see that book, it’s a locket! How detailed!

These cute pair of White Rabbit earrings is also included in this box!

Adorable, aren't they?
Adorable, aren’t they?

And I am totally going to wear this Velvet bow headband!

So elegant!
So elegant!

I have yet another adorableΒ Alice bookmark by Book Quay:

A bookworm will never have enough bookmarks.
A bookworm will never have enough bookmarks.

Another item that literally got me jumping for joy is this Potion Bottle necklace that says “Drink Me!” 😍

I will. I will drink you! :D
I will. I will drink you! πŸ˜€

And of course, you’re not Alice when you don’t have that black and white striped socks!

Another one for a #socksunday photo. Hihi
Another one for a #socksunday photo. Hihi

And what’s with all these Alice thing going on if we couldn’t have a nice tea party, right? So here’s an Organic English breakfast tea as well!

Even the packaging of this one is cute!
Even the packaging of this one is cute!

divider2

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed this unboxing as much as I did! June’s theme is Under the Sea for The Little mermaid, so for all you fans of Ariel, please make sure to check out OnceUponAFairyTale’s website hereΒ or visit their Instagram profile over at @onceuponafairytaletreasure.

Here is everything put together! 😍

Cheshire approved! <3
Cheshire approved! ❀

divider2

Talk to you soon!

Cheers!

nikkiPost-Divider

12 thoughts on “OnceUponAFairyTale May Wonderland Unboxing

Leave a Reply

