Bookish Subscription Box: Fairy Loot “High Fantasy” Box

IMG_1735divider2

Heyooo guys! I am back with another amazing unboxing of Fairyloot’s High Fantasy box last May. I am beyond excited for this box because this is the first time that I wasn’t at all spoiled on social media. Hahaha. London to Manila is quite the distance so it’s understandable that a whole lot of people got their May boxes before I do. I tried so hard not to peak on Instagram and Twitter and hooray! It was a success!

I know you are excited as I am so let’s get to the unboxing!

IMG_1724

As always, it’s the greeting card that you will see first when you unbox Fairyloot’s boxes, and can I just say that their welcome letters are so freaking beautiful. I really want to have a portion of my wall dedicated to Fairyloot’s greeting cards! Seriously. May’s theme is High Fantasy which is a genre that is so close to my heart. I actually enjoy fantasy more than anything.

Next, this box has this cool Dragon bracelet by My Clockwork Castle. Which I am totally going to wear!

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
How badass is this one, huh?

Oh God, the next item is my favorite one in this box! How lucky can I get that I happen to have a rare Game of Thrones Mystery Mini Funko! 

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
I am sorry though guys ’cause I have literally no idea who’s this Dragon. I haven’t read nor watched GoT. Don’t give me that look. Imma fix that soon. ;p 

This box also has this cute Dragon Age sticker from SparksCrafts.

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Chibi drawings like this makes me want to watch animes! Hihi

And of course, we have my Bae – a Legolas poster by Fairyloot!

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
I seriously need to put this on the wall IMMEDIATELY.

This box also has this adorable Pastel dragon pocket mirror by MelissaNettleship! Don’t you love Dragons! This box is so full of it and I am loving it!

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Yep, that’s a mirror. Forgot to take a pic of the actual mirror. lol

And lastly the book and other trinkets from the author! This box have Ruined by Amy Tintera – which is of course a high fantasy about revenge, romance and dashing princes. Aside from the hardbound beauty, it also has a handwritten letter, a bookmark, a signed bookplate and a gorgeous art card from the author herself, Amy.

IMG_1720
How cool is this letter by the author describing the book!
Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
So gorgeous art!
The HB book with the bookmark and signed book plate!
The HB book with the bookmark and signed book plate!

And that’s it! Amazing loot as always by the fairies of Fairyloot! Hope you enjoyed this unboxing as much as I did!

I am a Fairyloot Rep so if you are interested to receive a box full of awesomeness then go and use my code “WONDER” for 5% off on 3 to 6 month subscription!

June’s theme is Classic Twist and July is Power and Pirates which are both SOLD OUT! So give yourself or a bookish friend a gift and sign that waiting list so you don’t miss another box 😉

Subscribe here. Or follow them on Instagram; and Twitter. 🙂

and oh! before I forgot, please help me find my buddy:

#FairyLootRuby
#FairyLootRuby

divider2

Processed with VSCO with c4 preset Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
All together now. ❤

Until next unboxing! Cheers!

nikkiPost-Divider

Leave a Reply

