Bookish Subscription Box: Fairy Loot “Intrigue” Box

IMG_0643

divider2

So guys! It’s that time of the month again… or am I late? Haha. But anyway, my Fairy Loot April Box with the “Intrigue” theme is finally here! I got the claim slip from the post office a few days ago but I can only pick up only during Fridays (or Mondays) hence the little delay. The wait for this box killed me – and having it on my hands resurrected me from death. Lol, that’s pretty strong, but whatever, here it is and I cannot wait to show you what’s inside!

First up, the box. I think we’ve updated you guys that the Box for this and the succeeding months will already be black (instead of white). And tell you what? I LOVE THIS MORE! It looks so elegant and classy. Totally digging the box color change!

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset

 

Of course the first thing that you will see is the welcome letter, which I never read because it contains spoilers of the items inside (which I realized – doesn’t matter cause I’ve been spoiled already. lol)

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Love the art in this one.

Next up, MY FAVORITE – where I literally screamed when I saw it – is the Peeta Mellark funko pop! I love Peeta!!

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
I was secretly wishing he was holding a bread instead. lol

Also in this box is a cute poster inspired by Glittering Court which is made by BehindThePages:

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
I love the quote here!

And here comes another item that I love getting! A candle!

candle
Loving the vanilla scent of this Intrigue candle ❤

The box also contains these cool promo goodies like the free preview of The Wrath and The Dawn, a temporary Gem Tattoo inspired by Glittering Court, and the cute bookmark inspired by the book as well:

gooodies

bookmark

And lastly, the book. Which I have mentioned quite a few times already so you pretty much know what it is. It is the Glittering Court by Richelle Mead. This is the first ever book that I have from Mead so it really does in a way intrigue me. Haha.

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Look how sparkly this packaging is. Love it!
Processed with VSCO with e5 preset
Beautiful cover!

And there you have it guys! The April Intrigue box, I hope you enjoyed this unboxing post as much as I did!

I am still a rep so if you want to get your very own Fairy Loot box, do use my code WONDER for 5% Off!

Subscribe here. Or follow them on Instagram; and Twitter. 🙂

Processed with VSCO with e5 preset Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
Everything put together! ❤

Until next box! Cheers!

nikki Post-Divider

One thought on “Bookish Subscription Box: Fairy Loot “Intrigue” Box

Leave a Reply

