Sherlock Holmes inspired Merchandise 🔍

Hi guys! Just wanted to let you know that new designs are available on my Society6 shop – and they are all inspired by everyone’s (i’m assuming) favorite consulting detective, Sherlock HolmesHolmes_silhouette_T

I am a huge fan myself so when I saw that most of you guys preferred to see a merch dedicated to him on my last poll, well I am inspired. 😻

So without further adieu, here are the new products up and available on the store:

Great Mind design on Shirts, pillow, mug, travel mugs, clock, iphone cases, tote bags and many more!
Great Mind design on Shirts, pillow, mug, travel mugs, clock, iphone cases, tote bags and many more!

page divider

I Believe in Sherlock Holmes design on Tote bags, clock, art prints, pillow, mug and travel mugs.
I Believe in Sherlock Holmes design on Tote bags, clock, art prints, pillow, mug and travel mugs.

page divider

221B Baker Street design on totes, pillow, shirt, mug, travel mugs and hoodies, and many more!
221B Baker Street design on totes, pillow, shirt, mug, travel mugs and hoodies, and many more!

page divider

That is it for the meantime. Please feel free to still vote on my poll to give a chance to your ultimate fandom be featured on my merch. 😉

Happy Shopping! Cheers!

emb

Leave a Reply

