I have a Society6! πŸŽŠ

Yey guys! Finally, I have decided to have my very own merch through Society6! πŸ˜€

I have been thinking about this for so long but it’s only until recently that I have decided to finally give it a go. There’s no harm in trying, anyway.

Clink the link to get directed to my Society6Β πŸ‘‰Β https://society6.com/aliceinwonderbookland

There is onlyΒ one design there as of this moment and it is my “Reading, as usual” design. But I’m most definitely going to add more real soon, so please visit my shop and my blog often to be updated XD

Here’s the products currently available on my merch:

Products on Society6
Products on Society6

 

 

 

 

I hope you guys can check that out! That will make me extremely happy πŸ™‚

If it weren’t for those people encouraging me on Instagram, I would not have the confidence to finally upload my work. So thank you guys! You know who you are, every comment and dms mean so much to me. ❀

Will keep you posted!

Cheers!

emb

One thought on “I have a Society6! πŸŽŠ

Leave a Reply

